2016 Billboard MIX (14 songs of HOT100) covered by ARAM & JENNA

A Korean female singer-songwriter, ARAM (Aram Lee) and a composer, JENNA (Jenna Kim) collaborated in singing 2016 Billboard MIX (14 songs of HOT100).

JENNA has combined 14 songs of 2016 Billboard HOT100 into one song, which naturally connects each songs in nice flow.

The songs used are;

– Love Yourself – Justin Bieber
– Work – Rihanna(feat.Drake)
– Pillow Talk – Jeff Bernat
– Summer Sixteen – Drake
– Piece by Piece – Kelly Clarkson
– Dangerous Women – Ariana Grande
– Formation – beyonce
– This is What you Came for – Calvin Harris (feat .Rihanna)
– Can’t stop the feeling – Justin Timberlake
– Cold Water – Major Lazer (feat.Justin Bieber & MØ)
– Closer – The Chainsmokers (feat.Halsey)
– 24K Magic – Bruno Mars
– Deja Vu – J.Cole
– I Don’t Wanna Live Forever – ZAYN, Taylor Swift

2016년 빌보드 핫100 중 14곡을 선정하여 한 곡으로 만든 버젼을

싱어송라이터 ‘이아람’과 작곡가 ‘젠아’가 함께한 커버영상이다

[젠아 JENNA]

유튜브: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCo1Nvlp9qVm0LXuTHqwrTmA

페이스북: https://www.facebook.com/musicianJENNA/


유튜브: https://www.youtube.com/user/leea2ram/feed

뮤지션리그: http://music.naver.com/ML/a2ram

페이스북: https://www.facebook.com/a2ram/




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s